top of page

Quick Chicago Trip

Well, here we are almost a month after the last post... Ill be better about posting now that school and work are done for awhile! Anyways, we are currently in Illinois and will be going between here/Nebraska (to see Jake) for the next month and a half. Auntie CC just moved to Chicago to begin nursing school (yay!) and we had to make a trip with Sidney to see her. We did a lot of walking and site seeing. I also realized I've been to Chicago countless times but never saw the bean?! So we had to change that. The babies had a blast. They were so overstimulated with everything around them that they didn't even nap..so they were pretty cranky towards the end. They also had a meltdown during our firsts night dinner.. it was so bad we had to leave the restaurant before even ordering. So there isn't a ton of pictures since I was dealing with some wild ones on day one! I am hoping to go visit CC in the city one more time before heading back to AZ. I am dyyyying to catch a Cubs game and go to the beach there.

Ill work on getting better with the pictures and what not, but enjoy these for now!

Subscribe Via Email

Want Updates on My Blog?

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Hello! Brianne, Bree, Mom, Fiance... any of those names work for me. Welcome to my journey of being a young mother to twins obsessed with fitness & traveling. Enjoy!

bottom of page