top of page

Twins Turn One

Saying that I have (almost) "one year old twins" is absolutely mind blowing to me. What a year it has been! These two little gifts from above (I consider them gifts from my momma up in heaven) were exactly what Jake and I needed in our lives at the right time. Some people may not see it that way, but Jake and I know how blessed and lucky we are to have brought two perfect children into this world! They have brought our families so much joy and laughter and tears (my sister seriously cries every time she sees them lol). We cannot express how happy we are to have such amazing friends and family who love them almost as much as we do! I hope you all enjoy these pictures from our pre birthday photoshoot!

**I still have ZERO knowledge in editing photos so please feel free to offer advice!


Subscribe Via Email

Want Updates on My Blog?

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Hello! Brianne, Bree, Mom, Fiance... any of those names work for me. Welcome to my journey of being a young mother to twins obsessed with fitness & traveling. Enjoy!

bottom of page